Login Register


    1. PHOTOS: Ramsgate hold Whyteleafe to first home draw of the season
    2. Old Cats welcome Rugby World Cup winner on Wednesday
    3. Ross nets seven as Blues secure bumper win over Bristol Bombers
    4. Whyteleafe battle to first home draw of the season against Ramsgate
    5. Johnson has confidence in Andrews


Editor's picks

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. REVIEW: South Pacific at the Epsom Playhouse
    2. 7 things to look forward to in the new series of Game Of Thrones
    3. When does the new series of Game Of Thrones start?
    4. X-Factor star Alexandra Burke brings West End smash The Bodyguard to The Hawth
    5. How to have your Christmas cake and eat it
    6. 29 phrases some Surrey mums will probably say to their children at least once this summer holiday
    7. Get the Bard in brief with the Reduced Shakespeare Company
  2. Events

    1. 1940s & 50s Jitterbug, Jive & Swing Dance classes
      Times: From  Mon, January 05 2015  to  Mon, December 28 2015
    2. Zumba Fitness
      Times: From  Mon, September 07 2015  to  Thu, December 17 2015
    3. Yoga: Workshop
      Times: From  Wed, September 09 2015  to  Wed, December 16 2015
    4. Ballet Body Conditioning
      Times: From  Tue, September 22 2015  to  Tue, December 01 2015
    5. Accredited Healer Practitioner Training and Development Course
      Times: From  Sat, September 26 2015  to  Sat, March 26 2016