Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. England captain Chris Robshaw remembers his roots at Warlingham
    2. South Park boss target happy ending to debut campaign
    3. Six Caterham School girls earn national lacrosse academy call up
    4. Busy start to the season for South Godstone's Jody Fannin
    5. Horley duathlete Adam Labbett targets success on the big stage

St George's Day

  1. PHOTOS: St George's Day in Reigate

    St George RBG2

    FLAGS are fluttering in Reigate town centre to mark St George's Day.The Reigate Business Guild has decorated much of the town centre for the day and residents and businesses are sharing their photos.

Editor's picks

What's On

  1. Features

    1. 7 things to look forward to in the new series of Game Of Thrones
    2. X-Factor star Alexandra Burke brings West End smash The Bodyguard to The Hawth
    3. When does the new series of Game Of Thrones start?
    4. Can your son or daughter play a musical instrument?
    5. Bustling borough of royal history - why not take a trip to Kingston?
    6. Get your skates on! Places to skate this Christmas.
    7. INTERVIEW: Omid Djalili
  2. Events

    1. African Drumming Classes
      Times: From  Thu, May 15 2014  to  Thu, May 07 2015
    2. Mary Frances Trust
      Times: From  Thu, August 07 2014  to  Thu, July 23 2015
    3. 1940s & 50s Jitterbug, Jive & Swing Dance classes
      Times: From  Mon, January 05 2015  to  Mon, December 28 2015
    4. West End Masterclass (Ages 12-18)
      Times: From  Tue, January 06 2015  to  Tue, May 26 2015
    5. Baby Yoga and Baby Massage Classes
      Times: From  Tue, February 03 2015  to  Tue, July 28 2015

Hot Jobs