Login Register

Sport

    1. Whyteleafe take another step towards title with with against Corinthian
    2. Merstham keep alive play-off hopes with victory against Herne Bay as Chipstead and Redhill both lose
    3. Gough takes professional role at Reigate Heath
    4. Flowers in pursuit of Ginetta podium spots
    5. Whyteleafe move a step closer to title with win at Canterbury

Celebrity Interview

Editor's picks

 

MOST POPULAR

 

Easter 2014

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Film Review: The Amazing Spider-Man 2
    2. Time for Tea: Rykas, Box Hill, Mickleham
    3. The UK's Top Takeaways Are Near You!
    4. Could Shane Richie replace Sir Bruce Forsyth as the next host of Strictly Come Dancing?
    5. PHOTO: Why is Superman asleep in Merstham?
    6. 'People annoy me': Ed Byrne on life and turning 40 as his new show heads to Dorking
    7. Did Angelina Jolie and William Hague convoy through Reigate and Dorking? - VIDEO
  2. Events

    1. Clickers Knitters - Knitting and Crochet Group
      Times: From  Wed, June 12 2013  to  Wed, May 14 2014
    2. Reigate Photographic Society
      Times: From  Mon, September 02 2013  to  Mon, May 19 2014
    3. Avalon Theatre Company
      Times: From  Tue, September 10 2013  to  Thu, July 31 2014
    4. Breathe Easy Redhill and Reigate
      Times: From  Wed, September 11 2013  to  Wed, August 13 2014
    5. Loving Touch Baby Massage 5 week course
      Times: From  Sat, October 26 2013  to  Sat, October 18 2014