Login Register
 °

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Jul 29, 2015  to  Oct 29, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    1940s & 50s Jitterbug, Jive & Swing Dance...

    Times: From  Mon, January 05 2015  to  Mon, December 28 2015
    Everything's Jumpin' is a dance club with weekly classes in Kingston in Surrey dedicated to 1940s...
  • Event thumbnail

    Acoustic Evening

    Times: From  Sun, March 01 2015  to  Sun, August 02 2015
    Open stage.

    Price: free

    Times: Mar 1, Apr 5, May 3, Jun 7, Jul 5, Aug 2, 7.30pm

    Venue:...

  • Event thumbnail

    Authentic 40's/50's Jive Lessons in Surrey with...

    Times: From  Mon, March 02 2015  to  Mon, December 07 2015
    We teach American style 50's rock and roll and 40's G.I Jive We teach to the sounds of the time and...
  • Event thumbnail

    Realistic Music Academy Summer School

    Times: From  Mon, July 20 2015  to  Fri, July 31 2015
    Need to keep any music loving children busy this summer? The Realistic Music Academy in Epsom is...
  • Event thumbnail

    Filmtastic Wednesdays in The Ashley Centre

    Times: From  Wed, July 22 2015  to  Wed, August 26 2015
    Join The Ashley Centre to celebrate a "filmtastic" summer holiday by creating free make...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10