Login Register
 °

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Dec 22, 2014  to  Mar 22, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    YogaBellies for Pregnancy - Antenatal Classes

    Times: From  Tue, March 25 2014  to  Tue, December 30 2014
    YogaBellies Pregnancy Yoga Classes in Guildford! Each class lasts an hour and 15 minutes and you...
  • Event thumbnail

    YogaBellies for Pregnancy - Antenatal Classes

    Times: From  Thu, March 27 2014  to  Thu, December 25 2014
    YogaBellies Pregnancy Yoga Classes in Guildford! Each class lasts an hour and 15 minutes and you...
  • Event thumbnail

    African Drumming Classes

    Times: From  Thu, May 15 2014  to  Thu, May 07 2015
    Weekly African Djembe Club Thursday evenings: 8.00 - 9.30pm Dorking Christian Centre, Church...
  • Event thumbnail

    Mary Frances Trust

    Times: From  Thu, August 07 2014  to  Thu, July 23 2015
    Mary Frances Trust is a charity supporting people with mental health issues across the boroughs of...
  • Event thumbnail

    Santa Claus and the Magical Christmas Journey

    Times: From  Fri, December 05 2014  to  Wed, December 24 2014
    From the producers of last year's record breaking Christmas production for pre schoolers, Santa...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10