Login Register

What's On

Event thumbnail

Fireworks displays in and around Surrey

STACKS of scrap wood piled high in recreation grounds and the faint smell of gunpowder wafting in the air can only mean one thing... Bonfire Night is nearly upon us.Get up to speed with what's happening and...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Oct 30, 2014  to  Jan 30, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    YogaBellies for Pregnancy - Antenatal Classes

    Times: From  Tue, March 25 2014  to  Tue, December 30 2014
    YogaBellies Pregnancy Yoga Classes in Guildford! Each class lasts an hour and 15 minutes and you...
  • Event thumbnail

    YogaBellies for Pregnancy - Antenatal Classes

    Times: From  Thu, March 27 2014  to  Thu, December 25 2014
    YogaBellies Pregnancy Yoga Classes in Guildford! Each class lasts an hour and 15 minutes and you...
  • Event thumbnail

    African Drumming Classes

    Times: From  Thu, May 15 2014  to  Thu, May 07 2015
    Weekly African Djembe Club Thursday evenings: 8.00 - 9.30pm Dorking Christian Centre, Church...
  • Event thumbnail

    Mary Frances Trust

    Times: From  Thu, August 07 2014  to  Thu, July 23 2015
    Mary Frances Trust is a charity supporting people with mental health issues across the boroughs of...
  • Event thumbnail

    Beginners Yoga Course

    Times: From  Thu, September 11 2014  to  Thu, October 30 2014
    Get started with fundamental yoga techniques that inspires you to practice. This program provides...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10