Login Register

What's On

Event thumbnail

Time for Tea: Earlswood Lakes

IT HAS been quite a while since I last took a stroll around Earlswood Lakes near Redhill, but having a couple of hours spare one warm and sunny afternoon last week, I did just that.It seems hard to imagine that...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Jul 31, 2014  to  Oct 31, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    Breathe Easy Redhill and Reigate

    Times: From  Wed, September 11 2013  to  Wed, August 13 2014
    Local support group for anyone with a lung condition, including carers, friends and family. As well...
  • Event thumbnail

    Loving Touch Baby Massage 5 week course

    Times: From  Sat, October 26 2013  to  Sat, October 18 2014
    Learn how to massage your baby! Classes last around an hour and you will receive a YogaBellies...
  • Event thumbnail

    Life Clubs workshops

    Times: From  Tue, October 29 2013  to  Tue, October 21 2014
    Fun and practical workshops motivate you to get more out of life. Start any week. Every Tuesday...
  • Event thumbnail

    YogaBellies for Pregnancy - Antenatal Classes

    Times: From  Tue, March 25 2014  to  Tue, December 30 2014
    YogaBellies Pregnancy Yoga Classes in Guildford! Each class lasts an hour and 15 minutes and you...
  • Event thumbnail

    YogaBellies for Pregnancy - Antenatal Classes

    Times: From  Thu, March 27 2014  to  Thu, December 25 2014
    YogaBellies Pregnancy Yoga Classes in Guildford! Each class lasts an hour and 15 minutes and you...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10