Login Register
 °

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Dec 21, 2014  to  Mar 21, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    YogaBellies for Pregnancy - Antenatal Classes

    Times: From  Tue, March 25 2014  to  Tue, December 30 2014
    YogaBellies Pregnancy Yoga Classes in Guildford! Each class lasts an hour and 15 minutes and you...
  • Event thumbnail

    YogaBellies for Pregnancy - Antenatal Classes

    Times: From  Thu, March 27 2014  to  Thu, December 25 2014
    YogaBellies Pregnancy Yoga Classes in Guildford! Each class lasts an hour and 15 minutes and you...
  • Event thumbnail

    African Drumming Classes

    Times: From  Thu, May 15 2014  to  Thu, May 07 2015
    Weekly African Djembe Club Thursday evenings: 8.00 - 9.30pm Dorking Christian Centre, Church...
  • Event thumbnail

    Mary Frances Trust

    Times: From  Thu, August 07 2014  to  Thu, July 23 2015
    Mary Frances Trust is a charity supporting people with mental health issues across the boroughs of...
  • Event thumbnail

    Santa's Grotto Opening Times - Squire's Garden...

    Times: From  Sun, November 30 2014  to  Sun, December 21 2014
    Come and meet Santa in his free grotto every Saturday and Sunday, between the 30 November – 21...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10