Login Register

What's On

Event thumbnail

Surrey's top 10 most haunted places

WITH an abundance of rolling, lush countryside, rich history and a healthy economy, Surrey has many delights to offer. But if it's the ethereal that makes you shiver with delight, our list of spooky...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Oct 31, 2014  to  Jan 31, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    YogaBellies for Pregnancy - Antenatal Classes

    Times: From  Tue, March 25 2014  to  Tue, December 30 2014
    YogaBellies Pregnancy Yoga Classes in Guildford! Each class lasts an hour and 15 minutes and you...
  • Event thumbnail

    YogaBellies for Pregnancy - Antenatal Classes

    Times: From  Thu, March 27 2014  to  Thu, December 25 2014
    YogaBellies Pregnancy Yoga Classes in Guildford! Each class lasts an hour and 15 minutes and you...
  • Event thumbnail

    African Drumming Classes

    Times: From  Thu, May 15 2014  to  Thu, May 07 2015
    Weekly African Djembe Club Thursday evenings: 8.00 - 9.30pm Dorking Christian Centre, Church...
  • Event thumbnail

    Mary Frances Trust

    Times: From  Thu, August 07 2014  to  Thu, July 23 2015
    Mary Frances Trust is a charity supporting people with mental health issues across the boroughs of...
  • Event thumbnail

    Free Recital - Lana Bode, piano

    Times: From  Sat, September 13 2014  to  Sat, December 06 2014
    Pianist Lana Bode launches the Free Autumn Recital Series at St Martin of tours in Epsom. Praised...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10