Login Register

What's On

Event thumbnail

The UK's Top Takeaways Are Near You!

Advertisement Feature Remember those nights when you had to sort through a sad stack of old takeaway menus to find something - anything - for supper? Well those days of disappointing dinners are well and truly...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Apr 24, 2014  to  Jul 24, 2014
  • Event thumbnail

    Clickers Knitters - Knitting and Crochet Group

    Times: From  Wed, June 12 2013  to  Wed, May 14 2014
    Friendly Knitting Group meets 2nd Wednesday of the month at Woodhatch Centre, Whitebeam Drive,...
  • Event thumbnail

    Reigate Photographic Society

    Times: From  Mon, September 02 2013  to  Mon, May 19 2014
    Meetings every Monday evening from September to May at 8pm in the Old Schoolroom, Reigate Community...
  • Event thumbnail

    Avalon Theatre Company

    Times: From  Tue, September 10 2013  to  Thu, July 31 2014
    **ASPIRING THESPIANS REQUIRED** Avalon Theatre Company is an amateur musical theatre group...
  • Event thumbnail

    Breathe Easy Redhill and Reigate

    Times: From  Wed, September 11 2013  to  Wed, August 13 2014
    Local support group for anyone with a lung condition, including carers, friends and family. As well...
  • Event thumbnail

    Loving Touch Baby Massage 5 week course

    Times: From  Sat, October 26 2013  to  Sat, October 18 2014
    Learn how to massage your baby! Classes last around an hour and you will receive a YogaBellies...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10