Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

214 results  

Times: From  Apr 24, 2014  to  Jul 24, 2014

    EVENT

    Clickers Knitters - Knitting and Crochet Group

    Times: From  Wednesday, June 12 2013  to  Wednesday, May 14 2014

    Friendly Knitting Group meets 2nd Wednesday of the month at...

    EVENT

    Reigate Photographic Society

    Times: From  Monday, September 02 2013  to  Monday, May 19 2014

    Meetings every Monday evening from September to May at 8pm...

    EVENT

    Avalon Theatre Company

    Times: From  Tuesday, September 10 2013  to  Thursday, July 31 2014

    **ASPIRING THESPIANS REQUIRED** Avalon Theatre Company is...

    EVENT

    Breathe Easy Redhill and Reigate

    Times: From  Wednesday, September 11 2013  to  Wednesday, August 13 2014

    Local support group for anyone with a lung condition,...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Loving Touch Baby Massage 5 week course

    Times: From  Saturday, October 26 2013  to  Saturday, October 18 2014

    Learn how to massage your baby! Classes last around an hour...

    EVENT

    Life Clubs workshops

    Times: From  Tuesday, October 29 2013  to  Tuesday, October 21 2014

    Fun and practical workshops motivate you to get more out of...

    EVENT

    TANDRIDGE PHOTOGRAPHIC SOCIETY

    Times: From  Thursday, January 30 2014  to  Thursday, May 29 2014

    TPS meets weekly on Thursdays at 8pm from September to May...

    EVENT

    Pilates: Workshop

    Times: From  Tuesday, February 04 2014  to  Wednesday, April 30 2014

    Fitness session.

    Price: £4.70 per session, mems...

    EVENT

    Ladies Keep Fit Classes

    Times: From  Tuesday, February 18 2014  to  Tuesday, April 29 2014

    Ladies Keep Fit Classes

    Price: phone for prices

    Time...

    EVENT

    Champions League Football

    Times: From  Wednesday, February 19 2014  to  Saturday, May 31 2014

    Come on down and enjoy the highs and lows of every champions...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

Quick! Grab our all-inclusive deal! Classes...

TinyTalk Mole Valley

Terms: Subject to availability of class places

Contact: 07599 551882

Valid until: Wednesday, April 30 2014